OH HAPPY DAY! :) PARK BOGUM ASIA TOUR IN KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA. december 10,2016.

15055631_1356866840991068_3192756649737369636_n

15390841_1377361042296773_706713326153463132_n

Park Bogum Asia Tour Fanmeeting in Kuala Lumpur: Bogum’s handwritten letter to Malaysian fans

Hello! I am Park Bogum.
I’m not sure why it feels so awkward to be holding a pen trying to write this letter that I will be giving to you.
When they said that I would be holding an Asia tour fanmeeting, I had a lot of worries like, “Me?” “Will they know who I am?”. And you have no idea how nervous I was when I heard that the first city was Malaysia – a country that I have not promoted in, even once, and that I would be meeting you all in a venue that fits 4,000 people.
I was once again surprised and thankful to see everyone gathered, waiting and welcoming me at the airport despite the hot weather, and it being so late at night.
But on the other hand, I was also sorry. You are all precious sons and daughters of your respective households, and precious people – I was concerned about what if you families worry (about you), and whether there would be transport for you to go home this late at night. While I am thankful to those who wait to see me arrive/leave at the airport wherever I go, if it’s too early in the morning or late at night, I will just accept your thoughts. Because you’re all precious~
I would like to take this time to say thank you to all my fans in Malaysia.
Thank you for supporting and loving me from a place where I could have imagined.
I will do my very best in order to make December 10, 2016 an unforgettable and precious memory for both me and my fans.
I hope that everyone’s lives will always only be filled with thankful things.
God bless you!

 

One thought on “OH HAPPY DAY! :) PARK BOGUM ASIA TOUR IN KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA. december 10,2016.

Leave a Reply

